ARMS Staff Directory

Administration


Ms. Julie Stanley, Principal •  x2102 •  jstanley@arrsd.org

DÁnn Bartlett, Special Education Coordinator, •  x2304 dbartlett@arrsd.org
Mr. Frank (Dan) Hill, 7/8 Grade Dean x2212  • fhill@arrsd.org

Ms. Sharon Gilmore, 5/6 Grade Deanx2218 • sgilmore@arrsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Reed, Principal’s Secretary x2101 • jreed@arrsd.org
Mrs. Carol Rogers, Attendance Secretary x2116 •  crogers@arrsd.org


Support and Services

School Nurse • Mrs. Sally Quinton x2104 •  squinton@arrsd.org
Guidance Ms. Christina Doe  • x2105 • Social Worker • cdoe@arrsd.org
Guidance Counselor • Mr. Joseph Quinton x2214 • jquinton@arrsd.org

Guidance Ms. Aisha Squalli  • x2130 • VM x1314 • Social Worker • squalli@arrsd.org

Cafeteria Manager • Mrs. Joy Sawin  x2111 • jsawin@arrsd.org


Fifth Grade Team

ELA • Mr. Robert Renaud x1306, VM1805 • rrenaud@arrsd.org

Science • Mrs. Jamie Hume x1301, VM1800 • jhume@arrsd.org

Math • Laura McDaniels x1309, VM1802 • lmcdaniels@arrsd.org
ELA Ext. • Michael Rouleau x1305, VM 1803 • mrouleau@arrsd.org

Math Ext. • Mr. Peter Guilbault x1307, VM1804 • pguilbault@arrsd.org

Social Studies •  Ms. Katie Steve x1209, VM1811  • ksteve@arrsd.org
Special Education • Ms. Tina Lewandowski • x1209 • tlewandowski@arrsd.org

Special Education • Ms. Anello x1209, VM1868 • ganello@arrsd.org

Math Extensions • Mr. Peter Guilbault x1307 • pguilbault@arrsd.org

ELA Extensions • Mr. Michael Rouleau x1306 •mrouleau@arrsd.org

1 – 1 Special Education Paraprofessional • Ms. Colleen Gladden  • cgladden@arrsd.org

Paraprofessional • Ms. Angela Wood awood@arrsd.org

1 – 1 Special Education Paraprofessional • 

Sixth Grade Team

Math • Ms. Christine Pompei x1311 • cpompei@arrsd.org

ELA/Literacy • Mr. Robert Renaud x1306 • rrenaud@arrsd.org

English/Literacy • Mrs. Cindy Voutila x1303 • cvoutila@arrsd.org
Social Studies •  Mr Doug Caron x1308 • dcaron@arrsd.org
Science • Ms. Lindsey Comeau x1302  lcomeau@arrsd.org
Special Education • Ms. Tina Lewandowski x1209 • tlewandowski@arrsd.org

Special Education •  Mr. Aaron Young x1209 • ayoung@arrsd.org

Special Education • Ms. Kathy Steve x1209 • VM 1811 ksteve2@arrsd.org

ELA Extensions • 

Math Ext. • Mr. Peter Guilbault  x1307 • pguilbault @ arrsd.org

Paraprofessional • Mrs. Melinda Jack mjack@arrsd.org

1 – 1 Special Education Paraprofessional • Ms. Nancy Berthiaume x1108*  nberthiaume@arrsd.org


Seventh Grade Team

English Language Arts •  Ms. Kristen Faulkner x1206 • kfaulkner@arrsd.org

Math •  Mr. Bob Dickson x1208 • rdickson@arrsd.org

History •  Mr. Scott Hunter x1204 • shunter@arrsd.org
Science •  Mr. Jeffrey Sautter x1201  jsautter@arrsd.org   

Special Education • Brian Matheson  bmetheson@arrsd.org

Special Education • Mr. Walter (Ziggee) Connell  zconnell@arrsd.org
ELA Extensions • Ms. Deb Blanchard x1205 • dblanchard@arrsd.org

Math Extension • Ms. Sarah King x1205 • sking@arrsd.org

1 – 1 Special Education Paraprofessional • Ms. Aislyn Perez  • aperez@arrsd.org


Eighth Grade Team

English Language Arts • Ms. Rebecca Songer x1106 • bsonger@arrsd.org
History • Mr. John Berlinger x1104 • jberlinger@arrsd.org
Math •  Ms. Becky Divoll x1102 • rdivoll@arrsd.org
Science • Ms. Jodye Payne x1101 • jpayne@arrsd.org

Special Education • Ms. Goss x2209 • mgoss@arrsd.org 

ELA Extensions • Ms. Deb Blanchard  x1205 • dpiragis@arrsd.org

Math Extension • Ms. Sarah King x1205 • sking@arrsd.org

1 – 1 Special Education Paraprofessional •  Mrs. Grace Reed x1835 (Voicemail) • greed@arrsd.org


Futures and Strive

Futures • Ms. Cindy Drew x1313 • cdrew@arrsd.org
Futures Paraprofessional • Mr. Lorne Hume x1313 • VM lhume@arrsd.org
1-1 Futures Paraprofessional • Ms. Linda Merwin x1313 • lmerwin@arrsd.org

1-1 Futures Paraprofessional • Aislyn Perez x1313,  VM 1871aperez@arrsd.org

1-1 Futures Paraprofessional • Mr Henry Gilmore • x1313  VM 1875 hgilmore@arrsd.org

 

Strive • Ms. Elisabath Cassinari •  x1108 • ecassinari@arrsd.org
Strive Paraprofessional • Ms. Erin Gutkopf x  egutkopf@arrsd.org
Strive Paraprofessional
 • Mr. Robert Sheridan x1108 •rsheridan@arrsd.org


Unified Arts

Physical Education • Mr Dallas Mall x1117 • dmall@arrsd.org
Art • Ms. Julie Russell  x1213 • jrussell@arrsd.org
Music/Band/Chorus • Mrs. Alecia Piscitello x1007 • apiscitello@arrsd.org
Health • Mrs. Lauren Simkewicz  x1207 • lsimkewicz@arrsd.org

Social Studies • Mr. Jeremiah Clark x1211 jclark@arrsd.org

 


Support

Curriculum Coach, Mrs. Kelley Targett – ktargett@arrsd.org

Media Center/Technology/ Chromebook Support • Mrs. Susan Winters x2123, VM1855 • swinters@arrsd.org

Speech Therapist • Ms. Christine Eliasz x1103 celiasz@arrsd.org

Occupational Therapy Ms. Melissa Kalinowski x1307 VM 1866 mkalinowski@arrsd.org
ELL • Mrs. Beth Gospodarek,  x7000* (Voicemail only) / x1202 • bgospodarek@arrsd.org
MWCC Talent Search Coordinator, TRIO • Mr. Keith Farnsworth x1202 
Internal Suspension Paraprofessional • Mr. Robert Sheridan x1108, VM 1847 • rsheridan@arrsd.org
Curriculum Director  Ms. Molly Superchi • msuperchi@arrsd.org

IT Director  Mr. Ed Skutnik •  x2123, VM 2123 • eskutnik@arrsd.org

Parent liason Marie Larabee VM x1879 mlarabee@arrsd.org

Student Culture Duty Para Mr. Gerald Duguay VM 1881 gduguay@arrsd.org

Student Culture Duty Para Ms. Carolyn Gilmore x1103 VM 1882 cgilmore@arrsd.org

Bridge Coordinator Ms. Terri Alden x1103  VM1880  talden@arrsd.org


Custodial Staff

Head Custodian • Mr. Charles Starkey  x5125 • cstarkey@arrsd.org
Night Custodian • Ms. Kim Kimball VM x1884 • kkimball@arrsd.org

Night Custodian  Mr. Ken Larabee VM x1883 klarabee@arrsd.org

 

Comments are closed.