AHS Staff Directory

Athol Royalston High School –Staff Directory

Administration

David King, Principal x102 • dking@arrsd.org
Amanda Pagar Wein, Assistant Principal x107 • apagarwein@arrsd.org
David St. Jean, Dean of Students x103 • dstjean@arrsd.org
Krista Cloukey, Administrative Assistant to the Principal x101 • kcloukey@arrsd.org
Ann Roberts, Administrative Assistant x100 • aroberts@arrsd.org

Courtney Call, School Resource Officer x117 •  ccall@arrsd.org

Doug Kaczmarczyk, School Resource Officer x117 • dkaczmarczyk@arrrsd.org


Guidance Department

Cindy Hughes, Guidance Administrative Assistant x108 • guidance@arrsd.org
Heather Berlin, Guidance Counselor x106 • hberlin@arrsd.org
Bethany Hager, Guidance Counselor x104 • bhager@arrsd.org
Shirley Mitchell, Dean of Dropout Prevention and Recovery x314 • smitchell@arrsd.org

Donna Lajoie, Business Teacher • Internship x308 • dlajoie@arrsd.org
Heather Leger, School Based Community Health Worker x122 • hleger@arrsd.org

Kaylee Vitols, Youth Mentor/Community Health Worker x131• kvitols@arrsd.org
Cheryl Wheeler, Adjustment Counselor x105 • cwheeler@arrsd.org


Support and Services

Media Center
Lauren Romag x126 Media Specialist • lromag@arrsd.org

School Nurse
Karen LaJoie x113 • klajoie@arrsd.org

Cafeteria Director
Carolyn Brown x115 • cbrown@arrsd.org

Technology Assistant
Joshua Gabrenas x121 • jgabrenas_ahs@arrsd.org

ELL
Beth Gospoderek • bgospodarek@arrsd.org

Anne Scalan-Emigh, Academic Support Coach x209  • ascanlan-emigh@arrsd.org

Gladys Torres, Family Engagement Officer x134 • gtorres@arrsd.org

Natasha Castillo-Vargas,  Family Liaison  • ncastillo-vargas@arrsd.org

Andrea Bishop, Covid Liaison x133 • abishop@arrsd.org


English Department

David St. Jean, Department Chair x103 • dstjean@arrsd.org
Amanda DiMauro x201 • adimauro@arrsd.org

Lindsey Salvarezza x202 • lsalvaerezza@arrsd.org
Joshua Talbot x203 • jtalbot@arrsd.org
Kasey Teixeira x200 • kteixeira@arrsd.org


Math Department

Cheryl Jelley, Department Chair x300 • cjelley@arrsd.org

John Reardon x310 • jreardon@arrsd.org

Kurtis Graeff x205 • kgraeff@arrsd.org
Megan Shaughnessy x204 • mshaughnessy@arrsd.org


Science & Technology

Kaylee Degrace x207 • kdegrace@arrsd.org

Zetta Rajaniemi x211• zrajaniemi@arrsd.org

Anne Souza x308 • asouza@arrsd.org

Matthew Talbot x206 • mtalbot@arrsd.org


Social Studies & Foreign Language

Jacob Bensco x304 • jbensco@arrsd.org
Jason Burns x301 • jburns@arrsd.org

Conor Morrissey x205 • cmorrissey@arrsd.org

Jeffrey Whitney x 303 • jwheeler@arrsd.org

Maria Pieropan  x305 • Spanish • mpieropan@arrsd.org
Amy Stone x306 • Spanish • astone@arrsd.org


Unified Arts Department

Dan Bevis, Athletic Director x114 • Physical Education • dbevis@arrsd.org
Elenora Halstead• Art x224 • ehalstead@arrsd.org
Brian Hicks • Music x123 • bhicks@arrsd.org
Kelly Kaczmarczyk • Physical Education • kkaczmarczyk@arrsd.org


Strive Program

Kathleen Young x307 • kyoung@arrsd.org


Special Education

Ann DeBarros • adebarros@arrsd.org

Amy-Beth Koziak •  akoziak@arrsd.org

Frederick Marks • fmarks@arrsd.org
Melissa Perez  • mperez@arrsd.org

Ryley Saisa • rsaisa@arrsd.org

Peter Whitmore x219 • pwhitmore@arrsd.org


Paraspecialists

Julie Bouchard • jsmith1@arrsd.org
Donna Boutell • dboutell@arrsd.org
Lynette Chandler • lchandler@arrsd.org
Theresa Foster • tfoster@arrsd.org
Sherry Johnstone • sjohnstone@arrsd.org
Tammy McBride • tmcbride@arrsd.org

Gina Tontanado • gtontanado@arrsd.org

Gwen Talbot • gtalbot@arrsd.org

Comments are closed.