ACES Directory

Pre-Kindergarten
Jennifer Ames
– james@arrsd.org
Sarah Bullard sbullard@arrsd.org
Samantha Smithssmith@arrsd.org

Kindergarten
Alexandra Warringtonawarrington@arrsd.org
Lindsey Berube
–  lberube@arrsd.org
Vickie Maillet –  vmaillet@arrsd.org
Lisa Marcoux –  lmarcoux@arrsd.org
Alexandrea Warrington – awarrington@arrsd.org

First Grade
Heidi Jarvis –  hjarvis@arrsd.org
Shelley Rice srice@arrsd.org
Laura Gesner –  lgesner@arrsd.org
Lindsay DeLorme 
–  ldelorme@arrsd.org
Kristen Hanlon – khanlon@arrsd.org

Second Grade 
Myra CalviModzeleski–  mcalvi@arrsd.org
Holly Cetto – hcetto@arrsd.org
April Melansonamelanson@arrsd.org

Third Grade
Mary Lefevre – mlefevre@arrsd.org
Katie Hillkhill@arrsd.org
Tracy Johnsontjohnson@arrsd.org
Justine Gordon jgordon@arrsd.org

Fourth Grade 
Devin Belden –
dbelden@arrsd.org
Danielle Dinardo – ddinardo@arrsd.org

Title 1 
Jennifer Giancaterinojgiancaterino@arrsd.org
Michael Deasy – mdeasy@arrsd.org
Nancy Olivo – nolivo@arrsd.org

Robyn Patriquinrpatriquin@arrsd.org

Speech & Language 
Jennifer LaRoche – 
jlaroche@arrsd.org
Donna McCarthy – dmccarthy@arrsd.org

Special Education 
Mary McLaughlin – mmclaughlin@arrsd.org
Eileen St. Jeanestjean@arrsd.org
Mary Grutchfield mgrutchfield@arrsd.org
Leah Jones ljones@arrsd.org
Kate Dempsey kdempsey@arrsd.org

RELATED SERVICES
Occupational Therapy (OT)
Jean Davis OTR/Ljdavis@arrsd.org
Melissa Conchieri , COTA/Lmconchieri@arrsd.org
Melissa Kalinoski, COTA/Lmkalinosji@arrsd.org
Brantley Powers OTR/Lbpowers@arrsd.org

Physical Therapy (PT)
Lorraine MacDonald PT – lmacdonald@arrsd.org
Kimberly Weidknecht PT – kweidknecht@arrsd.org

ELL
Beth GospodarekbGospodarek@arrsd.org
Kerry Conway – kconway@arrsd.org

Unified Arts
Art – Jessica Verock – jverock@arrsd.org
Physical Education – Kurt Anderson – kanderson@arrsd.org
Music – Donald Lacharite – dlacharite@arrsd.org

GUIDANCE
Ms Hanna Moore-Wheeler
Adjustment Counselor hmoorewheeler@arrsd.org
Ms Mallory Kirk
Adjustment Counselor mkirk@arrsd.org
Ms Lisa Diamond
Counselor ldiamond@arrsd.org
Ms Samantha Staples
Counselor sstaples@arrsd.org

Technology
Chris Tamulevichctamulevich@arrsd.org
Technology Administrative Assistant

Fernando Molina Jimenez fmolinajimenez@arrsd.org
Technology Administrative Assistant

Cafe
Lisa Ellis lellis@arrsd.org
(978)249-2406, Ext. 1133

Comments are closed.