RCS Staff Directory

Principal Janeth Williams
jwilliams@arrsd.org

Secretary Mrs. Lajoie
mlajoie@arrsd.org

School Nurse
Mrs. Hall
shall@arrsd.org

Guidance
Mrs. Schwab
rschwab@arrsd.org

Volunteer Librarian
Mrs. Quinn
tquinn@arrsd.org

ELL
Beth Gospoderek
bgospoderek@arrsd.org

Custodian
Scott Duplessis
sduplessis@arrsd.org

Reading Specialist
Holly Cole
hcole@arrsd.org

Special Education
Tina Lewandowski-Harding
tlewandowski@arrsd.org

Marge Hughes
mhughes@arrsd.org

Speech

Kindergarten
Jess Willhite
jwillhite@arrsd.org

Grade One
Cindy Drouin
cdrouin@arrsd.org

Grade Two
Ms.Hoegen
choegen@arrsd.org

Grade Three
Linda Robinson
lrobinson@arrsd.org

Grade Four
Rebecca Vincent
rvincent@arrsd.org

Grade Five
Marisa Coviello
mcoviello@arrsd.org

Grade Six
Brian Snell
bsnell@arrsd.org

Music/Band
Erin Girouard
egirouard@arrsd.org

Art

Physical Education
Kurt Anderson
kanderson@arrsd.org

Comments are closed.