RCS Staff Directory

Principal Cindy Reilly
creilly@arrsd.org

Secretary Mrs. Basso
jbasso@arrsd.org

School Nurse
Mrs. Hall
shall@arrsd.org

Guidance
Mrs. Schwab
rschwab@arrsd.org

Volunteer Librarian
Mrs. Quinn
tquinn@arrsd.org

ELL
Beth Gospoderek
bgospoderek@arrsd.org

Marge Hughes
mhughes@arrsd.org

Kindergarten
Jess Willhite
jwillhite@arrsd.org

Grade One
Cindy Drouin
cdrouin@arrsd.org

Grade Two
Ms.Hoegen
choegen@arrsd.org

Grade Three
Linda Robinson
lrobinson@arrsd.org

Grade Four
Katie Blake
kblake@arrsd.org

Grade Five
Marisa Coviello
mcoviello@arrsd.org

Grade Six
Mrs. Hunter
ehunter@arrsd.org

Physical Education
Kurt Anderson
kanderson@arrsd.org

Comments are closed.