template for AHS INFO Widget

red raider with black outline
Athol High School
2363 Main Street
Athol, MA 01331
978-249-2435
fax: 978-249-2422
get
directions

Administration

Mr. Mitchel Aho
Principal


maho@arrsd.org x102

David King
Assistant Principal
dking@arrsd.org x114

Angela Kitzmiller
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
akitzmiller@arrsd.org

Ann Roberts
Administrative Assistant
aroberts@arrsd.org

School Nurse
Lydia Bartlett x113
lbartlett@arrsd.org

Guidance
(978) 249-2436
fax: 978-249-7217

Kathy Colmenares x107
Guidance Chair
Guidance Counselor M-Z
kcolmenares@arrsd.org

MaryAnn Miller x106
Guidance Counselor A-L
mmiller@arrsd.org

Amanda Pagar Wein x104
Adjustment Counselor
apagarwein@arrsd.org

Cindy Hughes x108
Guidance Administrative Assistant
guidance@arrsd.org