Sanders Street Staff Directory

Kindergarten
Mrs. Chadwick
cchadwick@arrsd.org

Mrs. Maillet
vmaillet@arrsd.org

First Grade
Ms. Cetto
hcetto@arrsd.org

Mrs. Giancaterino
jgiancaterino@arrsd.org

Second Grade
Mrs. Calvi-Modseleski
mcalvi@arrsd.org

Special Education
Miss Parker
sparker@arrsd.org

Ms. Melanson
amelanson@arrsd.org

Title I
Mrs. Vargeletis
vvargeletis@arrsd.org

Music/Band
Mrs. Girouard
egirouard@arrsd.org

Art
Ms. Magee
rmagee@arrsd.org

Physical Education
Mr. Hause
bhause@arrsd.org

Comments are closed.