RB Staff Directory

Principal
Ms. Janeth Williams
jwilliams@arrsd.org

Secretary
Mrs. Lawrence
rlawrence@arrsd.org

Special Education
Mrs. McLaughlin
mmclaughlin@arrsd.org

Mrs. Steve
ksteve@arrsd.org

Ms. Bodine
bbodine@arrsd.org

Grade 3
Mrs. Tandy

standy@arrsd.org

Ms. Laura Pacquin
lpacquin@arrsd.org

Grade 4
Peter Guilbault
pguilbault@arrsd.org

School Nurse
Ms. Pistorino
jpistorino@arrsd.org

Guidance
Mrs. Jaskoviak

ljaskoviak@arrsd.org

Art
Ms. Magee
rmagee@arrsd.org

Music
Mrs. Girouard
egirouard@arrsd.org

ESL
Mrs. Gospodarek
bgospodarek@arrsd.org

Physical Education
Mr. Anderson
kanderson@arrsd.org

Title I
Mrs. Vargeletis
vvargeletis@arrsd.org

Paraspecialists
Ms. Allen
Mrs. Briggs

Comments are closed.