NHS One Year Members



These Juniors have been members of the NHS for one year.

Back row left to right: Sean Fisher, Joey Lehtomaki, James Laford, Nick Wornham
Front row left to right: Paige Truehart, Hannah Lajoie, Destiny Wrigley, Marley Aldrich, Lexee Cote, Lauren Mack, Makayla Raymond, Crista Jillson

This entry was posted in AHS_Official. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.