ARMS Staff Directory

Administration


Mr. Thomas Telicki, Principal x5102 • ttelicki@arrsd.org
Mr. Thomas Osborn, Assistant Principal x5103  • tosborn@arrsd.org
Mrs. Elaine Gauthier, Principal’s Secretary x5101 • egauthier@arrsd.org
Mrs. Carol Rogers, Attendance Secretary x5100• crogers@arrsd.org


Support and Services

School Nurse • Mrs. Sally Quinton x5104 • squinton@arrsd.org
Guidance •  Mrs. Kathy Begin  • x5108 • Social Worker • kbegin@arrsd.org
Guidance Counselor • Mr. Joseph Quinton x5105 • jquinton@arrsd.org
Cafeteria Manager • Mrs. Joy Sawin  x5111 • jsawin@arrsd.org


Fifth Grade Team

Science • Mrs. Jamie Hume x3303 • jhume@arrsd.org
Literacy • Mrs. Cindy Voutila x3305 • cvoutila@arrsd.org
Math • Mr. Peter Guilbault x3307 • pguilbault@arrsd.org
Literacy • Mrs. Tracy Johnson x3308 • tjohnson@arrsd.org

Special Education • Ms. Laureen Bertrand • x5129 • lbertrand@arrsd.org
Inclusion Paraprofessional • Ms.Grace Reed x7012  (Voicemail) • greed@arrsd.org


Sixth Grade Team

Math •  Mr. Bob Dickson x3302 • rdickson@arrsd.org
English •  Mrs. Kelley Targett x3306 • ktargett@arrsd.org
Science •  Mrs. Kathleen Blake x3301 • kblake@arrsd.org
Social Studies •  Mrs. Elly Hunter x3309 • ehunter@arrsd.org

Special Education •  Ms. Ann Dukett x3304 • adukett@arrsd.org
1 – 1 Special Education Paraprofessional • Ms. Colleen Gladden  x7008* (Voicemail) • cgladden@arrsd.org
1 – 1 Special Education Paraprofessional •  Mrs. Buni DeVault x7006*  (Voicemail) • bdevault@arrsd.org


Seventh Grade Team

English Language Arts •  Mrs. Eileen Allen x2206 • eallen@arrsd.org
Math •  Ms. Alysia Osgood x2208 • aosgood@arrsd.org
Ancient Civilization •  Mr. Scott Hunter x2204 • shunter@arrsd.org
Science •  Mr. Jeffrey Sautter  x2201  jsautter@arrsd.org   

Special Education •  Mrs. Lisa Tenney x7010* (Voicemail) • ltenney@arrsd.org
ELA Extension • Ms. Rebecca Songer x2205 • bsonger@arrsd.org
Math Extension • Ms. Sarah King x1105 • sking@arrsd.org
1 – 1 Special Education Paraprofessional • Linda Merwin x7009*  (Voicemail)mwerwin@arrsd.org


Eighth Grade Team

English Language Arts • Ms. Deb Blanchard x1106 • dpiragis@arrsd.org
History • Mr. John Berlinger x1104 • jberlinger@arrsd.org
Algebra Math •  Ms. Becky Divoll x1102 • rdivoll@arrsd.org
Science •  Mr. Jon Henry x1101 • jhenry@arrsd.org

Special Education •  Mr. Timothy Anderson • tanderson@arrsd.org 
ELA Extension • Ms. Rebecca Songer x2205 • bsonger@arrsd.org
Math Extension • Ms. Sarah King x1105 • sking@arrsd.org
Inclusion Paraprofessional • Ms.Grace Reed x7012  (Voicemail) • greed@arrsd.org


Futures and Strive

Futures • Ms. Cindy Drew x3313 • cdrew@arrsd.org
Futures Paraprofessional • Mr. Lorne Hume x3313/7004* (Voicemail) • lhume@arrsd.org
Futures Paraprofessional • Ms. Linda Merwin x7009* (Voicemail) • lmerwin@arrsd.org
Strive • Ms. Keri MacKinnon x3311 • kmackinnon@arrsd.org
Strive Paraprofessional • Robert Sheridan   x3311/7005* (Voicemail) • rsheridan@arrsd.org
1 – 1 Special Education Paraprofessional • Linda Merwin x7009* • mwerwin@arrsd.org


Unified Arts

Physical Education • Mrs. Lauren Simkewicz  x2207 • lsimkewicz@arrsd.org
Technology Engineering • Mr. Ken Kopley x1111/1113 • kkopley@arrsd.org
Art • Ms. Julie Savas  x2213 • jsavas@arrsd.org
Music/Band/Chorus • Mrs. Alecia Piscitello x5110 (Voicemail) • apiscitello@arrsd.org
Health • Mrs. Lauren Simkewicz  x2207 • lsimkewicz@arrsd.org


Support

Title I • Dr. Michael Deasy x5128 • mdeasy@arrsd.org
Title I •  Ms. Deb Eastman x2209* (Voicemail) • deastman@arrsd.org
Media Center Para. Spec. • Mrs. Susan Winters x5123 (Voicemail) • swinters@arrsd.org
Speech Therapist • Ms. Christine Eliasz x1108 • celiasz@arrsd.org
ELL • Mrs. Beth Gospodarek,  x7000* (Voicemail only) • bgospodarek@arrsd.org
MWCC Talent Search Coordinator • Mr. Kyle Latulippe x7003 (Voicemail) • klatulippe@arrsd.org
Internal Suspension Paraprofessional • Ms. Kathleen Dufour x1109 • kdufour@arrsd.org  


Custodial Staff

Head Custodian • Mr. Richard Kimball  x5125 • rkimball@arrsd.org
Night Time Night Custodian • Mr. Scott Chiasson  

Comments are closed.