ARMS ONLINE LEARNING

Fifth Grade Team

Science • Mrs. Jamie Hume • jhume@arrsd.org
English • Mrs. Cindy Voutila • cvoutila@arrsd.org
Math • Mr. Peter Guilbault • pguilbault@arrsd.org
ELA – Room 309
Special Education • Ms. Tina Lewandowski tlewandowski@arrsd.org
Social Studies – all Fifth Grade teachers teach Social Studies as well.

Sixth Grade Team

Math •  Mr. Bob Dickson • rdickson@arrsd.org
English • Ms. Deb Blanchard dpiragis@arrsd.org
English •  Ms. Sandra Vorcesvorce@arrsd.org
Science • Mr. Brad Pelletier bpelletier@arrsd.org
Special Education •  Ms. Ann Dukettadukett@arrsd.org

Please note – all Sixth Grade teachers teach Social Studies as well.

Seventh Grade Team

English Language Arts •  Ms. Kristen Faulkner kfaulkner@arrsd.org
Math •  Ms. Dianne Lemay dlemay@arrsd.org
History •  Mr. Scott Hunter shunter@arrsd.org
Science • Mr. Jeffrey Sautter  jsautter@arrsd.org
Special Education •  Ms. Emily Hall ehall2@arrsd.org
ELA Extension • Mr. Andrew MacNeil amacneil@arrsd.org
Math Extension • Ms. Sarah King sking@arrsd.org

Eight Grade Team

English Language Arts • Ms. Rebecca Songerbsonger@arrsd.org
History • Mr. John Berlinger jberlinger@arrsd.org
Math •  Ms. Becky Divoll • rdivoll@arrsd.org
Science • Ms. Jodye Paynejpayne@arrsd.org
Special Education • Dr.Rosemary O’Brienrobrien@arrsd.org 
ELA Extension • Mr. Andrew MacNeilamacneil@arrsd.org
Math Extension • Ms. Sarah Kingsking@arrsd.org

Futures and Strive

Futures • Ms. Cindy Drewcdrew@arrsd.org

Strive • Ms. Elisabath Cassinari ecassinari@arrsd.org

Support

RELATED SERVICES
Occupational Therapy (OT)
Jean Davis OTR/Ljdavis@arrsd.org
Melissa Kalinoski, COTA/Lmkalinosji@arrsd.org

Physical Therapy (PT)
Lorraine MacDonald PT – lmacdonald@arrsd.org
Kimberly Weidknecht PT – kweidknecht@arrsd.org

Brandi Brown, Math Coach – bbrown@arrsd.org
Kelley Targett, ELA Coach – ktargett@arrsd.org

Title I • Dr. Michael Deasymdeasy@arrsd.org
Title I •  Ms. Deb Eastman hdeastman@arrsd.org
Speech Therapist • Ms. Christine Eliasz • celiasz@arrsd.org
ELL • Mrs. Beth Gospodarek,bgospodarek@arrsd.org
IT Director  Mr. Ed Skutnikeskutnik@arrsd.org

NURSE
Mrs. Sally Quinton, School Nurse
squinton@arrsd.org

Unified Arts

Physical Education • Mrs. Lauren Simkewiczlsimkewicz@arrsd.org
Art •Ms. Julie Russell  • jrussell@arrsd.org
Music/Band/Chorus • Mrs. Alecia Piscitelloapiscitello@arrsd.org
Engineering • Ms. Lindsey Comeau  • lcomeau@arrsd.org

GUIDANCE
Joe Quinton– Guidance Counselor – jquinton@arrsd.org
Christina Doe- Adjustment Counselor – cdoe@arrsd.org


Comments are closed.