ARMS Staff Directory

Administration


Mr. Thomas Telicki, Principal x5102 • ttelicki@arrsd.org
Mr. Thomas Osborn, Assistant Principal x5119  • tosborn@arrsd.org
Mrs. Elaine Gauthier, Principal’s Secretary x5101 • egauthier@arrsd.org
Mrs. Carol Rogers, Attendance Secretary x5116• crogers@arrsd.org


Support and Services

School Nurse • Mrs. Sally Quinton x5104 • squinton@arrsd.org
Guidance •  Ms. Anastasia Macutkiewicz  • x5108 • Social Worker • amacutkiewicz@arrsd.org
Guidance Counselor • Mr. Joseph Quinton x5105 • jquinton@arrsd.org
Cafeteria Manager • Mrs. Joy Sawin  x5111 • jsawin@arrsd.org


Fifth Grade Team

Science • Mrs. Jamie Hume x3303 • jhume@arrsd.org
Literacy • Mrs. Cindy Voutila x3305 • cvoutila@arrsd.org
Math • Mr. Peter Guilbault x3307 • pguilbault@arrsd.org
Literacy • Mrs. Tracy Johnson x3308 • tjohnson@arrsd.org

Special Education • Ms. Tina Lewandowski • x5129 • tlewandowski@arrsd.org
Paraprofessional • Ms.Grace Reed x7012  (Voicemail) • greed@arrsd.org

Sixth Grade Team

Math •  Mr. Bob Dickson x3302 • rdickson@arrsd.org
English • Mr. Andrew MacNeil x3306 • amacneil
@arrsd.org
Science •  Mrs. Kathleen Blake x3301 • kblake@arrsd.org
Social Studies •  Mrs. Elly Hunter x3304 • ehunter@arrsd.org

Special Education •  Ms. Ann Dukett x2203 • adukett@arrsd.org
1 – 1 Special Education Paraprofessional • Mr. Terry Parker x7003* (Voicemail) • tparker@arrsd.org


Seventh Grade Team

English Language Arts •  Mrs. Eileen Allen x2206 • eallen@arrsd.org
Math •  Mr. Peter Rego x2208 prego@arrsd.org • prego@arrsd.org
History •  Mr. Scott Hunter x2204 • shunter@arrsd.org
Science •  Mr. Jeffrey Sautter  x2201  jsautter@arrsd.org   

Special Education •   Ms. Emily Hall x7010* (Voicemail) • ehall2@arrsd.org
ELA Extension • Ms. Deb Blanchard x1106 • dpiragis@arrsd.org
Math Extension • Ms. Sarah King x1105 • sking@arrsd.org


Eighth Grade Team

English Language Arts • Ms. Rebecca Songer x1106 • bsonger@arrsd.org
History • Mr. John Berlinger x1104 • jberlinger@arrsd.org
Algebra Math •  Ms. Becky Divoll x1102 • rdivoll@arrsd.org
Science • Ms. Jodye Payne x1101 • jpayne@arrsd.org

Special Education •   Mr. Frank Hill x7013* (Voicemail) • fhill@arrsd.org 
ELA Extension • Ms. Deb Blanchard x1106 • dblanchard@arrsd.org
Math Extension • Ms. Sarah King x1105 • sking@arrsd.org
1 – 1 Special Education Paraprofessional • Ms. Colleen Gladden  x7001* (Voicemail) • cgladden@arrsd.org
1 – 1 Special Education Paraprofessional •  Mrs. Lynette Chandler x7006*  (Voicemail) • lchandler@arrsd.org


Futures and Strive

Futures • Ms. Cindy Drew x3313 • cdrew@arrsd.org
Futures Paraprofessional • Mr. Lorne Hume x3313/7004* (Voicemail) • lhume@arrsd.org
Futures Paraprofessional • Ms. Linda Merwin x7009* (Voicemail) • lmerwin@arrsd.org
1 – 1 Special Education Paraprofessional • Ms. Colleen Gladden  x7001* (Voicemail) • cgladden@arrsd.org

Strive • Mr. Timothy Anderson x3311 • tanderson@arrsd.org
Strive Paraprofessional • Robert Sheridan   7005* (Voicemail) x3311 • rsheridan@arrsd.org
Strive Paraprofessional • Mrs.Melinda Jack  7002* (Voicemail) x3311 •mjack@arrsd.org


Unified Arts

Physical Education • Mrs. Lauren Simkewicz  x2207 • lsimkewicz@arrsd.org
Art • Ms. Julie Russell  x2213 • jrussell@arrsd.org
Music/Band/Chorus • Mrs. Alecia Piscitello x5110 (Voicemail) • apiscitello@arrsd.org
Health • Mrs. Lauren Simkewicz  x2207 • lsimkewicz@arrsd.org
Spanish • Ms. Rosa Torres  x1103 • rtorres@arrsd.org


Support

Title I • Dr. Michael Deasy x7007* (Voicemail) • mdeasy@arrsd.org
Title I •  Ms. Deb Eastman x2209 • deastman@arrsd.org
Media Center Para. Spec. • Mrs. Susan Winters x4007 • swinters@arrsd.org
Speech Therapist • Ms. Christine Eliasz x1108 • celiasz@arrsd.org
ELL • Mrs. Beth Gospodarek,  x7000* (Voicemail only) / x2202• bgospodarek@arrsd.org
MWCC Talent Search Coordinator • Mr. Kyle Latulippe x7003* (Voicemail) • klatulippe@arrsd.org
Internal Suspension Paraprofessional • Ms. Kathleen Dufour x1113 • kdufour@arrsd.org  
Curriculum Director  Ms. Molly Superchi •  x1197 • msuperchi@arrsd.org  
IT Director  Mr. Ed Skutnik •  x5123 • eskutnik@arrsd.org


Custodial Staff

Head Custodian • Mr. Richard Kimball  x5125 • rkimball@arrsd.org
Night Time Night Custodian • Mr. Scott Chiasson  

Comments are closed.