ARMS Staff Directory

Administration


Mr. Thomas Telicki, Principal x5102 • ttelicki@arrsd.org
Mr. Dan Hill, Assistant Principal x5119  • fhill@arrsd.org
Mrs. Leslie Cruz-Martinez, Principal’s Secretary x5101 • lcruz-martinez@arrsd.org
Mrs. Carol Rogers, Attendance Secretary x5116• crogers@arrsd.org


Support and Services

School Nurse • Mrs. Sally Quinton x5104 • squinton@arrsd.org
Guidance •  Ms. Anastasia Macutkiewicz  • x5108 • Social Worker • amacutkiewicz@arrsd.org
Guidance Counselor • Mr. Joseph Quinton x5105 • jquinton@arrsd.org
Cafeteria Manager • Mrs. Joy Sawin  x5111 • jsawin@arrsd.org


Fifth Grade Team

Science • Mrs. Jamie Hume x3303 • jhume@arrsd.org
English • Mrs. Cindy Voutila x3305 • cvoutila@arrsd.org
Math • Mr. Peter Guilbault x3307 • pguilbault@arrsd.org
English • Ms. Michelle Griczika x3308 • mgriczika@arrsd.org

Special Education • Ms. Tina Lewandowski • x5129 • tlewandowski@arrsd.org
1-1 Paraprofessional • Ms.Donna Boutell x7010  (Voicemail) • dboutell@arrsd.org

Sixth Grade Team

Math •  Mr. Bob Dickson x3302 • rdickson@arrsd.org
English • Mr. Andrew MacNeil x3306 • amacneil
@arrsd.org
English •  Ms. Sandra Vorce x3301 • svorce@arrsd.org
Science • Mr. Brad Pelletier x3301 bpelletier@arrsd.org
Special Education •  Ms. Ann Dukett x2203 • adukett@arrsd.org
1 – 1 Special Education Paraprofessional • Ms. Colleen Gladden  x7001*/5127 (Voicemail) • cgladden@arrsd.org


Seventh Grade Team

English Language Arts •  Ms. Kristen Faulkner x2206 • kfaulkner@arrsd.org
Math •  Ms. Dianne Lemay x2208 dlemay@arrsd.org
History •  Mr. Scott Hunter x2204 • shunter@arrsd.org
Science •  Mr. Jeffrey Sautter  x2201  jsautter@arrsd.org   

Special Education •   Ms. Emily Hall x7010* (Voicemail) • ehall2@arrsd.org
ELA Extension • Ms. Deb Blanchard x2205 • dpiragis@arrsd.org
Math Extension • Ms. Sarah King x1105 • sking@arrsd.org

1 – 1 Special Education Paraprofessional • Ms. Jennifer Robichaud  x7006*/5127 (Voicemail) • jribichaud@arrsd.org


Eighth Grade Team

English Language Arts • Ms. Rebecca Songer x1106 • bsonger@arrsd.org
History • Mr. John Berlinger x1104 • jberlinger@arrsd.org
Math •  Ms. Becky Divoll x1102 • rdivoll@arrsd.org
Science • Ms. Jodye Payne x1101 • jpayne@arrsd.org

Special Education •   Dr.Rosemary O’Brien x7010*/ (Voicemail) /2203• robrien@arrsd.org 
ELA Extension • Ms. Deb Blanchard x2205 • dblanchard@arrsd.org
Math Extension • Ms. Sarah King x1105 • sking@arrsd.org

1 – 1 Special Education Paraprofessional •  Mrs. Grace Reed x7012* /5127 (Voicemail) • greed@arrsd.org


Futures and Strive

Futures • Ms. Cindy Drew x3313 • cdrew@arrsd.org
Futures Paraprofessional • Mr. Lorne Hume x3313/7004* (Voicemail) • lhume@arrsd.org
1-1 Futures Paraprofessional • Ms. Linda Merwin x7009* (Voicemail) • lmerwin@arrsd.org

Strive • Mr. Timothy Anderson x3309 & x3311 • tanderson@arrsd.org
Strive Paraprofessional • Robert Sheridan   7005* (Voicemail) x3311 • rsheridan@arrsd.org
Strive Paraprofessional • Mrs.Melinda Jack  7002* (Voicemail) x3309 •mjack@arrsd.org


Unified Arts

Physical Education • Mrs. Lauren Simkewicz  x2207 • lsimkewicz@arrsd.org
Art • Ms. Julie Russell  x2213 • jrussell@arrsd.org
Music/Band/Chorus • Mrs. Alecia Piscitello x5110 (Voicemail) • apiscitello@arrsd.org
Health • Mrs. Lauren Simkewicz  x2207 • lsimkewicz@arrsd.org
Engineering • Ms. Lindsey Comeau  x1108 • lcomeau@arrsd.org


Support

Title I • Dr. Michael Deasy x7007* (Voicemail) • mdeasy@arrsd.org
Title I •  Ms. Deb Eastman x2209 • deastman@arrsd.org
Media Center/Tech. Para. Spec. • Mrs. Susan Winters x4007 • swinters@arrsd.org
Speech Therapist • Ms. Christine Eliasz x1103 • celiasz@arrsd.org
ELL • Mrs. Beth Gospodarek,  x7000* (Voicemail only) / x2202• bgospodarek@arrsd.org
MWCC Talent Search Coordinator • Mr. Kyle Latulippe x7003* (Voicemail) • klatulippe@arrsd.org
Internal Suspension Paraprofessional • Ms. Kathleen Dufour x1113 • kdufour@arrsd.org  
Curriculum Director  Ms. Molly Superchi •  x1197 • msuperchi@arrsd.org  
IT Director  Mr. Ed Skutnik •  x5123 • eskutnik@arrsd.org


Custodial Staff

Head Custodian • Mr. Richard Kimball  x5125 • rkimball@arrsd.org
Night Time Night Custodian • Mr. Scott Chiasson  

Comments are closed.