AHS Staff Directory

Administration


David King, Principal x102 • dking@arrsd.org
Amanda Pagar Wein, Dean of Students x107 • apagarwein@arrsd.org
David St. Jean, Dean of Students x103 • dstjean@arrsd.org
Krista Cloukey, Administrative Assistant to the Principal x101 • kcloukey@arrsd.org
Ann Roberts, Administrative Assistant x100 • aroberts@arrsd.org
Scott Dubrule, School Resource Officer x117

Guidance Department


Amanda Pagar Wein, Guidance Department Chair x107 • apagarwein@arrsd.org
Cindy Hughes, Guidance Administrative Assistant x108 • guidance@arrsd.org
Heather Berlin, Guidance Counselor x106 • hberlin@arrsd.org
Bethany Hager, Guidance Counselor x104 • bhager@arrsd.org
Shirley Mitchell, Dean of Dropout Prevention and Recovery x314 • smitchell@arrsd.org
Rebekah Sawicki, School Based Community Health Worker x122 • rsawicki@arrsd.org
Cheryl Wheeler, Adjustment Counselor x105 • cwheeler@arrsd.org
Donna Lajoie, Business Teacher • Internship x308 • dlajoie@arrsd.org

Support and Services


Media Center
Lauren Romag x126 • Media Specialist • lromag@arrsd.org

School Nurse
Lydia Bartlett x113 • lbartlett@arrsd.org

Cafeteria Director
Carolyn Brown x115 • cbrown@arrsd.org

Technology Assistant
Joshua Gabrenas x121 • jgabrenas_ahs@arrsd.org

ELL
Beth Gospoderek • bgospodarek@arrsd.org

English Department


David St. Jean, Department Chair x103 • dstjean@arrsd.org
Lindsey Byler x202 • lbyler@arrsd.org
Amanda DiMauro x201 • adimauro@arrsd.org
Joshua Talbot x203 • jtalbot@arrsd.org
Kasey Teixeira x200 • kteixeira@arrsd.org

Math Department


Cheryl Jelley, Department Chair x300 • cjelley@arrsd.org
Benjamin Jette x302 • bjette@arrsd.org
Laura Robinson x310 • lrobinson@arrsd.org
Megan Shaughnessy x204 • mshaughnessy@arrsd.org

Science & Technology


Christopher Flood x208 • cflood@arrsd.org
Pamela Stauder x206 • pstauder@arrsd.org

Social Studies & Foreign Language

Kristen Killay x304 • kkillay@arrsd.org
William LaRose x301 • wlarose@arrsd.org
Conor Morrissey x205 • cmorrissey@arrsd.org
James Wheeler x303 • jwheeler@arrsd.org

Maria Pieropan  x305 • Spanish • mpieropan@arrsd.org
Josefina White  x306 • Spanish • jwhite@arrsd.org

Unified Arts Department


Dan Bevis, Athletic Director x114 • Physical Education dbevis@arrsd.org
Aric Davis • Art x224 adavis@arrsd.org
Brian Hicks • Music x123 • bhicks@arrsd.org
Kelley Kaczmarczyk • Physical Educationkkaczmarczyk@arrsd.org

Strive Program


Amy-Beth Koziak x223 • Teacher • akoziak@arrsd.org

Special Education


Ann DeBarros x238 • adebarros@arrsd.org
Melissa Perez x118 • mperez@arrsd.org
Peter Whitmore x219 • pwhitmore@arrsd.org
Kathleen Young x307 • kyoung@arrsd.org
Jeffrey Whitney x213 • jwhitney@arrsd.org

Paraspecialists


Julie Bouchard • jsmith1@arrsd.org
Donna Boutell • dboutell@arrsd.org
Lynette Chandler • lchandler@arrsd.org
Theresa Foster • tfoster@arrsd.org
Sherry Johnstone • sjohnstone@arrsd.org
Frederick Marks • fmarks@arrsd.org
Tammy McBride • tmcbride@arrsd.org
Gwen Talbot • gtalbot@arrsd.org

Comments are closed.