AHS Staff Directory

Administration


David King, Interim Principal x102 • dking@arrsd.org
Amanda Pagar Wein, Interim Dean of Students x107 • apagarwein@arrsd.org
David St. Jean, Interim Dean of Students x103 • dstjean@arrsd.org
Angela Kitzmiller, Administrative Assistant to the Principal x101 • akitzmiller@arrsd.org
Ann Roberts, Administrative Assistant x100 • aroberts@arrsd.org
Thomas Cummings, School Resource Officer x117 •

Guidance Department


Amanda Pagar Wein, Guidance Department Chair x107 • apagarwein@arrsd.org
Cindy Hughes, Guidance Administrative Assistant x108 • guidance@arrsd.org
Heather Berlin, Guidance Counselor x106 • hberlin@arrsd.org
Bethany Hager, Guidance Counselor x104 • barmentrout@arrsd.org
Rebekah Manseau, School Based Community Health Worker x122 • rmanseau@arrsd.org
Shirley Mitchell, Dean of Dropout Prevention and Recovery x105 • smitchell@arrsd.org
Donna Lajoie, Business Teacher • Internship x218 • dlajoie@arrsd.org

Support and Services


School Psychologist

Media Center
Sharon Euvrard x126 • Media Specialist • seuvrard@arrsd.org

School Nurse
Lydia Bartlett x113 • lbartlett@arrsd.org

Cafeteria Director
Carolyn Brown x115 • cbrown@arrsd.org

Technology Assistant
Joshua Gabrenas x121 • jgabrenas_ahs@arrsd.org

ELL
Beth Gospoderek • bgospodarek@arrsd.org

English Department


David St. Jean, Department Chair x231 • dstjean@arrsd.org
Lindsey Byler x202 • lbyler@arrsd.org
Corlena Plotkin x201 • cplotkin@arrsd.org
Joshua Talbot x203 • jtalbot@arrsd.org

Math Department


Cheryl Jelley, Department Chair x300 • cjelley@arrsd.org
Laura Robinson x310 • lrobinson@arrsd.org
Megan Shaughnessy x204 • mshaughnessy@arrsd.org
Aaron Shumsky x205 • ashumsky@arrsd.org
Roman Tsipenyuk x302 • rtsipenyuk@arrsd.org

Science & Technology


David Triozzi, Department Chair x209 • dtriozzi@arrsd.org
TJ Schubert x211 • tjschubert@arrsd.org
Pamela Stauder x206 • pstauder@arrsd.org
David Warren x208 • dwarren@arrsd.org

Social Studies & Foreign Language

Kristen Killay x304 • kkillay@arrsd.org
William LaRose x301 • wlarose@arrsd.org
James Wheeler x303 • jwheeler@arrsd.org
Maria Pieropan  x305 • Spanish • mpieropan@arrsd.org
Latin x306 • Latin

Unified Arts Department


Dan Bevis, Athletic Director x114 • Physical Education dbevis@arrsd.org
Aric Davis • Art x217 adavis@arrsd.org
Brian Hicks • Music x123 • bhicks@arrsd.org
Kelley Kaczmarczyk • Physical Educationkkaczmarczyk@arrsd.org

Strive Program


Amy-Beth Koziak x223 • Teacher • akoziak@arrsd.org

Special Education


Melissa Perez x118 • mperez@arrsd.org
Debra Bergeron • dbergeron@arrsd.org
Peter Whitmore x219 • pwhitmore@arrsd.org
Kathleen Young x307 • kyoung@arrsd.org
Jeffrey Whitney x213 • jwhitney@arrsd.org

Paraspecialists


Julie Bouchard • jsmith1@arrsd.org
Donna Boutell • dboutell@arrsd.org
Lynette Chandler • lchandler@arrsd.org
Theresa Foster • tfoster@arrsd.org
Sherry Johnstone • sjohnstone@arrsd.org
Tammy McBride • tmcbride@arrsd.org
Mark Rathburn • mrathburn@arrsd.org

Comments are closed.