AHS Staff Directory

Administration


Mary Jane Rickson, Principal x102 • mrickson@arrsd.org
David King, Assistant Principal x103 • dking@arrsd.org
Angela Kitzmiller, Administrative Assistant to the Principal x101 • akitzmiller@arrsd.org
Ann Roberts, Administrative Assistant x100 • aroberts@arrsd.org
Thomas Cummings, School Resource Officer x117 •

Guidance Department


Amanda Pagar Wein, Guidance Department Chair x107 • apagarwein@arrsd.org
Cindy Hughes, Guidance Administrative Assistant x108 • guidance@arrsd.org
Julia Aquadro, Guidance Counselor x104 • jaquadro@arrsd.org
Mary Ann Miller, Guidance Counselor x106 • mmiller@arrsd.org
Donna Lajoie, Business Teacher • Internship x218 • dlajoie@arrsd.org

Support and Services


School Psychologist

Media Center
Sharon Euvrard x126 • Media Specialist • seuvrard@arrsd.org

School Nurse
Lydia Bartlett x113 • lbartlett@arrsd.org

Cafeteria Director
Carolyn Brown x115 • cbrown@arrsd.org

Technology Assistant
Joshua Gabrenas x121 • jgabrenas_ahs@arrsd.org

ELL
Beth Gospoderek

English Department


David St. Jean, Department Chair x231 • dstjean@arrsd.org
Corlena Plotkin x226 • cplotkin@arrsd.org
Joshua Talbot x217 • jtalbot@arrsd.org

Math Department


Cheryl Jelley, Department Chair x213 • cjelley@arrsd.org
Laura Robinson x228 • lrobinson@arrsd.org
Roman Tsipenyuk x229 • rtsipenyuk@arrsd.org

Science & Technology


David Triozzi, Department Chair x235 • dtriozzi@arrsd.org
Annette Lussier x222 • alussier@arrsd.org
TJ Schubert x232 • tjschubert@arrsd.org

Social Studies & Foreign Language

Barbara Anderson x224 • banderson@arrsd.org
William Caldwell x205 • wcaldwell@arrsd.org
William LaRose x237 • wlarose@arrsd.org

Maria Pieropan  x225 • Spanish • mpieropan@arrsd.org
Jon Moro x220 • Latin • jmoro@arrsd.org

Unified Arts Department


Dan Bevis • Physical Education x114 • dbevis@arrsd.org
Aric Davis • Art x234 adavis@arrsd.org
Kelley Kaczmarczyk • Physical Education x223 • kkaczmarczyk@arrsd.org

Strive Program


Amy-Beth Koziak x233 • Teacher • akoziak@arrsd.org

Special Education


Melissa Perez x118 • mperez@arrsd.org
Debra Bergeron x202 • dbergeron@arrsd.org
Amy-Beth Koziak x233 • akoziak@arrsd.org
Robin L’Etoile x207 • rl’etoile@arrsd.org
Peter Whitmore x236 • pwhitmore@arrsd.org

Paraspecialists


Julie Bouchard x214 • jsmith1@arrsd.org
Donna Boutell x204 • dboutell@arrsd.org
Theresa Foster x209 • tfoster@arrsd.org
Sherry Johnstone x208 • sjohnstone@arrsd.org
Tammy McBride x116 • tmcbride@arrsd.org
Mark Rathburn x221 • mrathburn@arrsd.org

Comments are closed.