ACES Online Learning

Pre-Kindergarten
Jennifer Ames
– james@arrsd.org
Sarah Bullard sbullard@arrsd.org
Samantha Smithssmith@arrsd.org

Kindergarten
Sheila Webbswebb@arrsd.org
Lindsey Berube
–  lberube@arrsd.org
Vickie Maillet –  vmaillet@arrsd.org
Darlene Goldthwaite –  dgoldthwaite@arrsd.org
Lisa Marcoux –  lmarcoux@arrsd.org

First Grade
Robyn Patriquin –  rpatriquin@arrsd.org
Shelley Rice – srice@arrsd.org
Laura Gesner –  lgesner@arrsd.org
Lindsay DeLorme 
–  ldelorme@arrsd.horg
Kristen Hanlon – khanlon@arrsd.org

Second Grade 
Jennifer Arpide –  jarpide@arrsd.org
Myra CalviModzeleski–  mcalvi@arrsd.org
Holly Cetto – hcetto@arrsd.org
Kaitlyn Morriskmorris@arrsd.org
Nancy Olivonolivo@arrsd.org

Third Grade
Heidi Grayhheuer@arrsd.org
Danielle Dinardo – ddinardo@arrsd.org
Mary Lefevremlefevre@arrsd.org
Katie Hillkhill@arrsd.org
Tracy Johnsontjohnson@arrsd.org

Fourth Grade 
Shawn Morandi – 
smorandi@arrsd.org
CarrieAnne Beaulac – cbeaulac@arrsd.org
Catlin LaRoche Aufireo– claroche@arrsd.org
Devin Belden – dbelden@arrsd.org
Justine Gordon jgordon@arrsd.org

Title 1 
Holly Colehmoffett@arrsd.org
April Melansonamelanson@arrsd.org
Jennifer Giancaterinojgiancaterino@arrsd.org
Madeline Loree mloree@arrsd.org

Brandi Brown, Math Coachbbrown@arrsd.org
Kelley Targett, ELA Coach – ktargett@arrsd.org

Speech & Language 
Jennifer LaRoche – 
jlaroche@arrsd.org
Jasmine Ribeirojribeiro@arrsd.org
Donna McCarthy – dmccarthy@arrsd.org

Special Education 
Mary McLaughlin – mmclaughlin@arrsd.org
Eileen St. Jeanestjean@arrsd.org
Mary Grutchfield mgrutchfield@arrsd.org
Leah Jones ljones@arrsd.org
Kate Dempsey kdempsey@arrsd.org
Ammie Ouellette aouellettearrsd.org
Kim Leeshakleesha@arrsd.org
Alana Martineau amartineau@arrsd.org
Caitlyn Dias cdias@arrsd.org

RELATED SERVICES
Occupational Therapy (OT)
Jean Davis OTR/Ljdavis@arrsd.org
Melissa Conchieri , COTA/Lmconchieri@arrsd.org
Melissa Kalinoski, COTA/Lmkalinosji@arrsd.org
Brantley Powers OTR/Lbpowers@arrsd.org

Physical Therapy (PT)
Lorraine MacDonald PT – lmacdonald@arrsd.org
Kimberly Weidknecht PT – kweidknecht@arrsd.org

ELL
Beth GospodarekbGospodarek@arrsd.org
Kerry Conway – kconway@arrsd.org

Unified Arts
Art – Jessica Verock – jverock@arrsd.org
Physical Education – Kurt Anderson – kanderson@arrsd.org
Music – Donald Lacharite – dlacharite@arrsd.org
Robyn Robertsonrrobertson@arrsd.org

GUIDANCE
Ms Hanna Moore-Wheeler Adjustment Counselor hmoorewheeler@arrsd.org
Ms Mallory Kirk
Adjustment Counselor mkirk@arrsd.org
Mrs. Schwab, Guidance Counselor, Classroom Guidance – rschwab@arrsd.org

View Page

Technology
Chris Tamulevichctamulevich@arrsd.org
Technology Administrative Assistant

Cafe
Lisa Ellis lellis@arrsd.org
(978)249-2406, Ext. 1133

AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS ONLINE – GOOGLE CLASSROOMS

Please note: These classrooms are ONLY accessible using arrsd.org accounts.

ACES Drama Club with Ms Robertson
CODE: 4yibjvz
rrobertson@arrsd.org

Chorus with Mr. Lacarite
CODE: 2akpwmg
dlacharite@arrsd.org

Comic Book Club with Mr T
CODE: zbrnct2
ctamulevich@arrsd.org

Ukulele Club with Mr. Lacarite
CODE koksz34
dlacharite@arrsd.org

Comments are closed.