ACES Directory


Michael Leander – Principal – mleander@arrsd.org
Anne Diaz – Assistant Principal – adiaz@arrsd.org

Services & Support


Rachael Chamberlain-Parker– Administrative Assistant – rchamberlain@arrsd.org

School Nurses
Julie Pistorino – jpistorino@arrsd.org

Mary Sullivan – msullivan@arrsd.org

Guidance
Linda Jaskoviakljaskoviak@arrsd.org
Samantha Englehart – senglehart@arrsd.org
Julie Stanley, BCBAjstanley@arrsd.org

Technology Assistant
Chris Tamulevichctamulevich@arrsd.org

Pre-Kindergarten


Jennifer Ames – james@arrsd.org
Olivia  Baron– 
obaron@arrsd.org
Sarah Bullardsbullard@arrsd.org

Kim Leesha, Spec Ed Team Leader – kleesha@arrsd.org

Kindergarten


Amy Driscoll –  adriscoll@arrsd.org
Vickie Maillet –  vmaillet@arrsd.org
Darlene Goldthwaite –  dgoldthwaite@arrsd.org
Lisa Marcoux –  amelanson@arrsd.org
Jenna Potter –  jpotter@arrsd.org

First Grade


First Grade Homepage
Robyn Patriquin –  rpatriquin@arrsd.org
Caroline Ludwig –  cludwig@arrsd.org
Laura Gesner –  lgesner@arrsd.org
Jennifer Giancaterino
–  jgiancaterino@arrsd.org

Second Grade


Second Grade Homepage
Jennifer Arpide –  jarpide@arrsd.org
Leah Jones – ljones@arrsd.org
Myra Calvi –  mcalvi@arrsd.org
Holly Cetto – hcetto@arrsd.org
April Melansonamelanson@arrsd.org

Third Grade


Third Grade Homepage
Brandi Cooley – bcooley@arrsd.org
Heidi Heuer –  hheuer@arrsd.org
Danielle Dinardo – ddinardo@arrsd.org

Fourth Grade


Fourth Grade Homepage
Shawn Morandi – 
smorandi@arrsd.org
CarrieAnne Beulac – cbeulac@arrsd.org
Catlin LaRoche – claroche@arrsd.org
Leah Kapiloff – lkapiloff@arrsd.org
Ashley Konrad – 
akonrad@arrsd.org

Speech & Language


Speech & Language Homepage
Jennifer LaRoche – 
jlaroche@arrsd.org
Jasmine Ribeiro – jribeiro@arrsd.org
Donna McCarthy – dmccarthy@arrsd.org

Special Education & Intervention


Special Education Homepage
Kim Leesha, Spec Ed Team Leader – kleesha@arrsd.org
Sheila Webbswebb@arrsd.org
Kathy Steve – ksteve@arrsd.org
Barbara Franck –  bfranck@arrsd.org
Mary McLaughlin – mmclaughlin@arrsd.org

Sarah Matias, Readingsmatias@arrsd.org
Vivian Vargeletis, ELA Coach- vvargeletis@arrsd.org
Frank Hains, Math Coachfhains@arrsd.org
Eileen St. Jeanestjean@arrsd.org

ELL


Beth Gospodarek – bgospodarek@arrsd.org

Unified Arts


Art – Jessica Verock – jverock@arrsd.org
Physical Education – Kurt Andersonkanderson@arrsd.org
Music – Erin Girouardegirouard@arrsd.org
Social – Rachelle Schwabrschwab@arrsd.org

 

Comments are closed.