ACES Directory

Administration
Mrs. Shannon Cleveland

Principal
scleveland@arrsd.org

Mrs. Julie Stanley
Assistant Principal
jstanley@arrsd.org

Mrs Amy Langdon
Assistant Principal
alangdon@arrsd.org

Services & Support
Rachael Chamberlain-Parker– Administrative Assistant – rchamberlain@arrsd.org
Jennifer Brailey– Administrative Assistant – jbrailey@arrsd.org

School Nurses
Mary Sullivan – msullivan@arrsd.org
Jennifer Adams – jadams@arrsd.org

Guidance
Rachel Schwab – rschwab@arrsd.org
Guidance Counselor
(978) 249-2406, Ext. 3211

Pre-Kindergarten
Jennifer Ames – james@arrsd.org
Sarah Bullardsbullard@arrsd.org
Kim Leesha – kleesha@arrsd.org
Samantha Smithssmith@arrsd.org

Kindergarten
Sheila Webbswebb@arrsd.org
Lindsey Berube
–  lberube@arrsd.org
Vickie Maillet –  vmaillet@arrsd.org
Darlene Goldthwaite –  dgoldthwaite@arrsd.org
Lisa Marcoux –  lmarcoux@arrsd.org

First Grade 
Robyn Patriquin –  rpatriquin@arrsd.org
Shelly Rice srice@arrsd.org
Laura Gesner –  lgesner@arrsd.org
Lindsay DeLome 
–  ldelome@arrsd.org
Kristen Hanlon – khanlon@arrsd.org

Second Grade 
Jennifer Arpide –  jarpide@arrsd.org
Myra Calvi –  mcalvi@arrsd.org
Holly Cetto – hcetto@arrsd.org
Kaitlyn Morriskmorris@arrsd.org

Third Grade 
Heidi Gray – hheuer@arrsd.org
Danielle Dinardo – ddinardo@arrsd.org
Mary Lefevre – mlefevre@arrsd.org
Katie HIllkhill@arrsd.org
Tracy Johnson -tjohnson@arrsd.org

Fourth Grade 
Shawn Morandi – 
smorandi@arrsd.org
CarrieAnne Beulac – cbeulac@arrsd.org
Catlin LaRoche – claroche@arrsd.org
Devin Belden – dbelden@arrsd.org
Justine Gordon jgordon@arrsd.org

Speech & Language 
Jennifer LaRoche – 
jlaroche@arrsd.org
Jasmine Ribeiro – jribeiro@arrsd.org
Donna McCarthy – dmccarthy@arrsd.org

Special Education 
Mary McLaughlin – mmclaughlin@arrsd.org
Eileen St. Jeanestjean@arrsd.org
Mary Grutchfield mgrutchfield@arrsd.org
Leah Jones ljones@arrsd.org

Brandi Brown, Math Coachbbrown@arrsd.org
Kelly Target, Math Coachktarget@arrsd.org

ELL
Kerry Conway –kconway@arrsd.org

Unified Arts
Art – Jessica Verock – jverock@arrsd.org
Physical Education – Kurt Andersonkanderson@arrsd.org
Music – Donald Lacharite – dlacharite@arrsd.org
Media Center – Robyn Robertson rrobertson@arrsd.org
Social – Rachelle Schwab
rschwab@arrsd.org

Technology Administrative AssistantChris Tamulevich – ctamulevich@arrsd.org

Comments are closed.